My readings in 2015 week 52

  1. Do you like functional programming? if so, here is a post to teach you how to write functional chaining async method.
  2. If you worked on manipulating large amount of data, you probably need to read this post, Bad Data, Try/Catch, and Slow Performance.
  3. Nice post: Top JavaScript Frameworks, Libraries & Tools and When to Use Them.
  4. Do you know what hidden class is in Chrome v8? Understanding hidden classes in v8.
  5. After reading a post about writing high performance JavaScript from Smashing Magazine, I would like to share these related posts.
    1. JavaScript Profiling With The Chrome Developer Tools
    2. Eliminating memory leaks in Gmail

Happy 2016!  I am happy to tell you what I have done last year.  I wrote this weekly sharing posts for my first year and watched totally 22 Pluralsight courses for about ~62 hours.  I will continue to write this blog and watched online courses next year to keep up my technical knowledge.  Thanks for reading this blog.

Leave a Reply

